Chemtron Science Laboratories Private Limited

Logo

Send EmailSend Email
Home » Business Enquiry Form

Business Enquiry Form
 


Contact Us


Chemtron Science Laboratories Private Limited

Contact Person :
Manish Mahakalkar (Manager-Business Devt.)
Mr. Ajit

Address : EL-47, Electronics Zone, T. T. C. Industrial Area, Mahape
Navi Mumbai - 400710, Maharashtra, India

Mobile :
     +(91) - 9223390320
     +(91) - 9223349303

Phone :
     +(91) - (22) - 67847300


x

Send SMS Enquiry

*Please Enter Requirment

*Please Enter valid Mobile Number

*Please Enter Proper Name

Google Map


Chemtron Head Office Contacts


Address :
EL-47, Electronic Zone, Mahape,TTC Industrial Area, Navi Mumbai- 400710
Tel/Fax :
Tel: 022-67847300, Fax: 022- 27682758


Name :
Ashish Srivastava
Designation :
Director
Tel :
912267847300
Email :
ashish@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Ajit S Burangey
Designation :
Executive Assistant To The Director
Tel :
9223349303
Email :
ajit.b@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Sanjay Kataria
Designation :
Manager Finance
Tel :
912267847300
Email :
sanjay.k@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Manish M
Designation :
Manager Marketing ( International )
Tel :
9223390320
Email :
Manish.m@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Yadnik Patil
Tel :
8828210889
Email :
yadnik.p@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Aneesha M
Designation :
Manager Sales (Domestic)
Tel :
9223595200
Email :
Aneesha.m@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Abhilasha Singh ( East & North Zones)
Designation :
Sales Executive
Tel :
022-67847349
Email :
sales@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Radhika Reddy - (Gujarat)
Designation :
Sales Executive
Tel :
022-67847351
Email :
sales@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Manjusha Limaye- (South)
Designation :
Manager Sales (Domestic)
Tel :
022-67847342
Email :
sales@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Pranali Mahamunkar (Maharashtra)
Designation :
Sales Executive (Domestic)
Tel :
022-678473350
Email :
sales@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Uday Pandey
Designation :
Logistics
Tel :
9223390318
Email :
despatch@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Arvind Jha
Designation :
Manager Purchase
Tel :
9223411275
Email :
arvind.j@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Uday Chawan
Designation :
Manager HR
Tel :
92233411274
Email :
uday.c@chemtron.net.in






Member IndiaMART.com © Chemtron Science Laboratories Private Limited. All Rights Reserved (Terms of Use)
Developed and Managed by IndiaMART InterMESH Limited

x

Send SMS Enquiry

*Please Enter Requirment

*Please Enter valid Mobile Number

*Please Enter Proper Name